INTERDISCIPLINARY JOURNAL OF ENVIRONMENTAL AND SCIENCE EDUCATION

Editorial Board

Editors

Andreas Ch. Hadjichambis, Cyprus Centre for Environmental Research and Education - CYCERE, Cyprus
Email: a.hadjichambis@cytanet.com.cy

Gregor Torkar, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Email: gregor.torkar@pef.uni-lj.si

Tom Puk, Lakehead University, Canada
Email: tpuk@lakeheadu.ca

Assistant Editor

Almira R. Bayanova, Kazan Federal University, Kazan, Russia
Email: ijese@ijese.com

Editorial Board

Krista Lynn Adams, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
Email: krista.adams@eku.edu

Jean-Philippe Ayotte-Beaudet, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada
Email: jean-philippe.ayotte-beaudet@usherbrooke.ca

Mehmet Bahar, Abant Izzet Baysal University, Turkey
Email: mehmet.bahar@gmail.com

Amauri Bartoszeck, University of Parana, Brazil
Email: abbartoszeck@gmail.com

Sally Birdsall, The University of Auckland, New Zealand
Email: s.birdsall@auckland.ac.nz

Yu-Long Chao, National Formosa University, Taiwan
Email: chaoyulong@gmail.com

Paulo Correia, Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil
Email: prmc@usp.br

Efrat Eilam, Victoria University, Australia
Email: efrat.eilam@vu.edu.au

Adiv Gal, Kibbutzim College of Education, Israel
Email: adiv@tene-eco.co.il, adiv.gal@smkb.ac.il

Suzanne Gatt, University of Malta, Malta
Email: suzanne.gatt@um.edu.mt

Serife Gunduz, Near East University, Cyprus
Email: serife.gunduz@neu.edu.tr

Yannis Hadzigeorgiou, University of the Aegean, Greece
Email: hadzigeo@aegean.gr

Paul Iwuanyanwu, North-West University, South Africa
Email: paul.Iwuanyanwu@nwu.ac.za
ORCID ID

Chua Kah Heng, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Email: chuakh@um.edu.my

Mageswary Karpudewan, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Email: kmageswary@usm.my

Mahsa Kazempour, Penn State University Berks Campus, USA
Email: muk30@psu.edu

Moheeta Khan, Aligarh Muslim University, India
Email: moheetakhan@gmail.com

Ritesh Khunyakari, Tata Institute of Social Sciences, India
Email: ritesh.k@tiss.edu

Hanno Michel, Leibniz Institute for Science and Mathematics Education, Germany
Email: michel@leibniz-ipn.de

Azra Moeed, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Email: azra.moeed@vuw.ac.nz

Joanne Nazir, The University of the West Indies, Trinidad and Tobago
Email: joanne.nazir@sta.uwi.edu

George Papageorgiou, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece
Email: gpapageo@eled.duth.gr

Pavol Prokop, Trnava University, Slovakia
Email: pavol.prokop@uniba.sk

Cassie Quigley, Clemson University, USA
Email: cquigley@pitt.edu

Erin Redman, University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point, USA
Email: eredman@uwsp.edu

Astrid Steele, Nipissing University, Canada
Email: astrids@nipissingu.ca

King-Dow Su, Hungkuo Delin University of Technology, Taiwan
Email: su-87168@mail.hdut.edu.tw

Sue Dale Tunnicliffe, University College London, UK
Email: drladysue@gmail.com

Julio César Tovar-Gálvez, Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg, Germany
Email: joule_tg@yahoo.com

Evrim Ural, Kahramanmaras Sutcu Imam University, Turkey
Email: evrimural@gmail.com

Jason R. Wiles, Syracuse University, USA
Email: jwiles01@syr.edu